Kontakt

Lägerledning

Kim Lillskog

Projektledare

0724428986

kim.lillskog@equmenia.se

Josef Maxson

Projektledare

josef.maxson@equmenia.se

Atle Svanberg

Scoutkoordinator

0765053241

atle.svanberg@equmenia.se

Andreas Zimmergren

Funktionärsansvarig

0761076133

andreas.zimmergren@equmenia.se

Göran Thunberg

Serviceansvarig

0706230230

goran.thunberg@equmenia.se

Erik Persson

Programansvarig

0706003202

erik.persson@equmenia.se

Matilda Jansson

Programansvarig

0707477231

matilda.jansson@equmenia.se

Petter Tågerud

Platsansvarig

0709588690

petter.tagerud@equmenia.se

Markus Andersson

Platsansvarig

0730274765

markus.andersson@equmenia.se

Anna Gustafsson

Kaplanansvarig

0704859838

anna.gustafsson@equmenia.se

Kontakt